Free Breastfeeding Workshops

Me? Breastfeed Workshops are offered in Kitchener, Waterloo, and Cambridge.

To register, call:

Kitchener workshop: 519-571-1626
Waterloo workshop: 519-741-8585
Cambridge workshop: 519-772-1016

Upcoming Classes:

Wed., July 11, 2018 – 6:15  – Kitchener Our Place Family Resource Centre, 154 Gatewood Rd., Kitchener
Thurs., July 19, 2018 – 6:15 p.m. – Waterloo Early Years Centre, 161 Roger Street, Waterloo
Tues., Aug. 7, 2018,  – 6:15 p.m. – Cambridge Early Years Centre, 149 Ainslie Street, Galt
Thurs., Aug. 23, 2018 – 6:15 p.m. – Waterloo Early Years Centre, 161 Roger Street, Waterloo
Wed., Sept. 12, 2018 – 6:15 p.m. – Kitchener Our Place Family Resource Centre, 154 Gatewood Rd., Kitchener
Tues., Sept. 18, 2018 – 6:15 p.m. – Cambridge Early Years Centre, 149 Ainslie Street, Galt
Tues., Oct. 9, 2018 – 6:15 p.m. – Cambridge Early Years Centre, 149 Ainslie Street, Galt
Thurs., Oct. 11, 2018 – 6:15 p.m. – Waterloo Early Years Centre, 161 Roger Street, Waterloo
Wed., Nov. 7, 2018 – 6:15 p.m. – Kitchener Our Place Family Resource Centre, 154 Gatewood Rd., Kitchener
Thurs., Nov. 15, 2018 – 6:15 p.m. – Waterloo Early Years Centre, 161 Roger Street, Waterloo
Tues., Nov. 20, 2018 – 6:15 p.m. – Cambridge Early Years Centre, 149 Ainslie Street, Galt

Recent News:

Important information on cleaning breast pumps

The CDC has created this document outlining the steps for keeping breast pumps/kits clean. Serious neonatal infections can be caused by expressed breastmilk from a pump kit that was not adequately cleaned or...

Client Birth Stories Wanted

Would you like to share your birth story as a St. Jacobs client? We encourage every new parent who has birthed with us to record their story!